Vorstand


Vorsitzender

Timo Freiberger


Bauernkamp 21
Tel.: (0 52 37) 89 89 46 1

E-Mail: timo.freiberger@spdaugustdorf.de


Stellv. Vorsitzender und Schriftführer

Bjoern Senft

Turnerstr, 6
Tel.:(0 52 37) 12 10

E-Mail: bjoern.senft@spdaugustdorf.de


Kassiererin

Hannelore Senft

Turnerstr. 6
Tel.: (0 52 37) 12 10

E-Mail: hannelore.senft@spdaugustdorf.de


Beisitzerin

Beate Pflug

Pivitsheider Str. 92a
Tel.: (0 52 37) 71 88

E-Mail: beate.pflug@spdaugustdorf.de


Beisitzer mit beratender Stimme

Mats Uffe Schubert

Elisabethstr. 13
Tel.: 0 52 37/56 61

E-Mail: mats.schubert@spdaugustdorf.de


Beisitzer mit beratender Stimme

Heinrich Georg Schneider

Pommernstr. 7
Tel.: (0 52 37) 14 34

E-Mail: heinrich-georg.schneider@spdaugustdorf.de


Beisitzer mit beratender Stimme

Wolfgang Holitschke

Pivitsheider Str. 90
Tel.: (0 52 37) 74 14

E-Mail: wolfgang.holitschke@spdaugustdorf.de